The 2023 INTERNATIONAL workshop on

Artificial Intelligence & Cyber Security


Lead Organising Chair

Prof. Kaizhu Huang, Kunshan Duke University, China

Dr. Harith Al-Sahaf, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Dr. Zhiyong Liu, Institute of Automation of Chinese Academy of Sciences , China

Organising Committee

A/Prof. Paul S. Pang, Federation University, Australia

Prof. Iqbal Gondal, RMIT University, Australia

Prof. Youki Kadobayashi, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

Dr. Tao Ban, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan

Dr. Jungsuk Song, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information , Republic of Korea

Dr. Sye Loong Keoh, School of Computing Science, University of Glasgow, Singapore

Dr. Arash Habibi Lashkari, Canadian Institute for Cybersecurity , University New Brunswick (UNB), Canada

Dr. Geong Sen Poh, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.

A/Prof. Kitsuchart Pasupa King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Prof. Fadi Aloul, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Daisuke Miyamoto, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Heejun Roh, Division of Applied Mathematical Science, School of Science and Technology, Korea University, South Korea

A/Prof. Mamatha Balachandra, Manipal Institute of Technology, India

Prof. Kok-Lim Alvin Yau, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman , Malaysia

A/Prof. Max Mauro Dias, Santos Federal University of Technology, Brazil

Competition Coordinator

Dr. Lei Song, Unitec Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Email: lsong[at]unitec[dot]ac[dot]nz

Technical Support

Evan Dekker, Federation University, Australia

Email: e.dekker[at]federation[dot]edu[dot]au